Home > Cinema, Stage > “Company” Limited Cinema Release Tickets Now on Sale.

“Company” Limited Cinema Release Tickets Now on Sale.

Stephen Colbert stars Company

Limited screenings of Stephen Sondheim’s “Company” begin 15th June.

Tickets: United States and Canada.

  1. juice318
    May 27, 2011 at 11:59 AM

    Thanks, Katt! I just bought tickets – only 1 showing on one night @ my local theater… talk about “limited!”

    Like

  2. lockhart43
    May 27, 2011 at 3:33 PM

    I found out a couple of days ago that this will be playing really close to where I live. I’m so excited!

    Like

  3. W&M_NU
    May 27, 2011 at 11:18 PM

    I can’t wait! I’ll be in DC on the first night.
    Thanks for the link Katt!

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

And that's the Word

